Welcome to the County of Lamont Food Bank


COVID-19 update:

We are still serving clients! 

Please call us at 780-619-6955 if you require assistance with food.

For any other questions, please check with reputable sources of information. For example:

Government of Alberta - COVID-19 info for Albertans


September is Hunger Action Month

 HAM_Logo_EN

Check our blog postings this month as we highlight why this is an important issue in Lamont County.


Upcoming Events (10)

  • Thursday Sep. 24 Weekly Hamper (in 5 days)  from 9:30 AM  to 11:00 AM
  • Thursday Oct. 01 Weekly Hamper (in 1 week)  from 9:30 AM  to 11:00 AM
  • Thursday Oct. 08 Weekly Hamper (in 2 weeks)  from 9:30 AM  to 11:00 AM
  • Thursday Oct. 15 Weekly Hamper (in 3 weeks)  from 9:30 AM  to 11:00 AM
  • Thursday Oct. 22 Weekly Hamper (in 1 month)  from 9:30 AM  to 11:00 AM
  • Thursday Oct. 29 Weekly Hamper (in 1 month)  from 9:30 AM  to 11:00 AM
  • Thursday Nov. 05 Weekly Hamper (in 1 month)  from 9:30 AM  to 11:00 AM
  • Thursday Nov. 12 Weekly Hamper (in 1 month)  from 9:30 AM  to 11:00 AM
  • Thursday Nov. 19 Weekly Hamper (in 2 months)  from 9:30 AM  to 11:00 AM
  • Thursday Nov. 26 Weekly Hamper (in 2 months)  from 9:30 AM  to 11:00 AM
+ MORE EVENTS

Latest Blog (10)

+ MORE NEWS

 

This is a FREE Website!

This site contributes to Town of Lamont and Lamont County.